Have something to say?
Planned
Delete subscription "hidden"
The delete subscription function is the only option after choosing ‘…’ button. Unless more featues are imminent to get there, this could be a trashcan icon or stg, that directly provides this feature
Planned
"Subscribed on" date not editable
If you went with the wrong date (e.g., the suggestion - today), deletion of the subscription is required to correct it.